Mission & Board Mission & Board – Friends of Diamond Lake, WA

Mission & Board

For more than four decades, the Friends of Diamond Lake has been driven by our mission statement – “To protect and preserve the water and enhance the quality of life on Diamond Lake through planning, visionary leadership and dedicated volunteers for the benefit of current and future generations.”

DLIA Bylaws (2014) 

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS (4-YEAR TERM)

President:
Rich Clubine 994-1177 rclubine@yahoo.com

Vice President:
Paul Moore 999-7893 connie@gorder.com

Secretary:
Gail Johnson 447-4002. babegail@live.com

Treasurer:
Paula Holman paulaholman3@gmail.com

Membership:
Julia Craze 290-5593/993-1307 juliacraze@comcast.net
 

Kristi Bell 447-4117 kristibell55@gmail.com 

Julie Delaney 315-4114 delaneycrew@hotmail.com 

Connell Dyer 447-2997 connell.dyer@gmail.com

Dan Holman 999-7723 Dan99217@gmail.com

Lori Largent lorilargent@comcast.net

Ken Schueman 208-661-3402 kschueman@gmail.com

Jeff Taylor 447-2152 jeff@airjunky.com

 

ALTERNATES (ONE-YEAR TERM)

  • *need to fill
  • *need to fill
  • *need to fill
 

TERM EXPIRATION

2015

  • Kristi Bell
  • Connell Dyer
  • Gail Johnson

2016

  • Rich Clubine
  • Dan Holman
  • Paul Moore

2017

  • Julia Craze
  • Julie Delaney
  • Jeff Taylor

2018

  • Paula Homan
  • Lori Largent
  • Ken Schueman

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS (4-YEAR TERM)

ALTERNATES (ONE-YEAR TERM)

TERM EXPIRATION

2015

  • Kristi Bell
  • Connell Dyer
  • Gail Johnson

2016

  • Rich Clubine
  • Dan Holman
  • Paul Moore

2017

  • Julia Craze
  • Julie Delaney
  • Jeff Taylor

2018

  • Paula Homan
  • Lori Largent
  • Ken Schueman